Growth.Resilience.Integrity.Tenacity-GRIT

GRIT – Growth.Resilience.Integrity.Tenacity
I needed this

nekwaz

Typically as the new year dawns, I set out to make my schedules, itineraries, and set new goals. Which I hardly ever seem to meet or get done. This year however, I am set to make a change. So I decided to put up a vision board. Vision boards are based on the Principle that a collection of pictures are used as a tool to clarify,  concentrate, and maintain focus on a specific life goal. Seemed like just what I needed. While doing some research on vision boards I came across the concept of action boards. Action boards on the other hand, encourage visualization of the process rather than the  finished product. Imagine yourself doing rather than winning!

Doing. That is, actually getting things done is the hardest part. I know this. So I set out to find things and ways that’ll teach me how to get things done, according to a…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

