COFFEE DIARIES: Of Chances and Winning

thewhitelilyspeaks

If I was having coffee with you, we’d have Dilma’s Earl Grey tea because it tastes like a heart massage (if there ever was such a thing). Its soothing and calming and super delicious.

I’d tell you about how, how after my Encyclopedia of Star Wars characters, (and several pairs of knee-high socks, 5 to be exact) it is the best present that’ve ever gotten.

If I was having coffee with you, I’d take a sip of my tea and say this is just something I wrote, in one of those random bursts of energy where you wish you could turn to a certain person and take a load off your chest.

I would make reference to your musings:

“Ever feel like you’re watching yourself from third person view? 
Like you’re seeing someone live your life. Doing routine things, growing up, working…
But that person is you. Thats YOUR life…

View original post 503 more words

Leave a Reply

