COFFEE DIARIES: Of Saving Wolves

thewhitelilyspeaks

If I was having coffee with you I’d tell you that I love to read, and you’d say that that’s not exactly a secret.

I would tell you that I actually love a good fairytale, whether the ending is happy or warped I like the journey the story takes me on. So today, lets follow the rabbit down the hole. You can be my Alice and I’ll be the hatter.

If I was having coffee with you we would set our friendship on fire by discussing the age old phenomena of “Head VS Heart.” 

In the case of  Head VS Heart, some hearts may say that love means falling and we’re afraid of heights.

To refute this the Head may counter  by quoting Zelda Fitzgerald, “no one, not even poets has ever successfully measured how much the heart can hold.”

If I was having coffee with you would agree, however, that…

View original post 797 more words

Leave a Reply

