Deserving honourable mentions…

tutusaysso

I have often encountered the phrase “there are no good men out there” and various cruder variations of it and after a few years of living and encountering the world, I have come to learn this to not be entirely true. I have met and had interactions with men of questionable character but today as I started my day I started to look to the men within my inner circle; My friends, brothers, uncles , grandfathers ,I realised that the world may not be bursting at the seams with good men but my life is densely populated with them. It is a shame that i had to experience the bad to really appreciate them for what they really are …GOOD MEN.

Let me give this context or just attempt to give it context lol. It is not unusual for me to encounter  men busy on their hustle to provide a better…

View original post 790 more words

Leave a Reply

